Puffin Offices Closed on President's Day
The Puffin Foundation and Cultural Forum are closed for Presidents... more
Measured Hate Opening Event Postponed.
The show originally scheduled for February 16 has been rescheduled... more
2019 Foundation Grants Deadline 12/30
Completed applications must be postmarked by December 30. Please note... more
Pressroom
April Press Releases
Posted in Blog
Share/Save/Bookmark

Sunday, April 7, 4:00 p.m.
Classical Sundays: Steven Masi

Friday, April 12, 7:00 p.m.
Theater: Beautiful Fig

Saturday, April 13, 7:00 p.m.
Exhibition Opening: Ten Years of Nature Photography

Saturday, April 20, 8:00 p.m.
World Music/ Poetry: Evocations of Armenia

Friday, April 26, 7:00 p.m.
Poetry/ Performance Art: Warrior Writers & Answer the Muse

Sunday, April 28, 4:00 p.m.
Concert/ Lecture: The Undying Flame: Ballads and Songs of the Holocaust

 
March Press Releases
Posted in Blog
Share/Save/Bookmark

Saturday, March 2, 8pm
Joel Harrison in Trio

Saturday, March 9, 7pm
Seeing the Future from the Past: Art Work by WPA Artists

Sunday, March 10, 4pm
The Nature of Things

Friday, March 15, 7pm
Judith Sloan in Crossing the BLVD

Sunday, March 17, 4pm
JoAnn Yeoman Tongret on American Musical Theater: Cultural Mirror and Mythology

Saturday, March 23, 8pm
Khupe & Beyond

Saturday, March 30, 8pm
Open Mic Poetry Café

 
February Press Release
Posted in Blog
Share/Save/Bookmark

Friday, February 1, 7:00 p.m.
Spoken Word: S.P.E.A.K. About Education- Open Mic Forum

Sunday, February 3, 4:00 p.m.
Classical Sundays: Kariné Poghosyan

Saturday, February 9, 7:00 p.m.
Poetry: Winning Hearts and Minds

Sunday, February 17, 4:00 p.m.
Classical Sundays: Yael Weiss

Saturday, February 23, 8:00 p.m.
Theater: Lifebuoy Thrown...

 
January Press Releases
Posted in Blog
Share/Save/Bookmark

Saturday, January 5, 8:00 p.m.
Jazz/ Chamber: The Firey String Company

Sunday, January 6, 4:00 p.m.
Classical/ World: Trumpet/Piano Duo

Saturday, January 12, 8:00 p.m.
Musical Theater: The Talking Band’s Peripherals

Sunday, January 13, 4:00 p.m.
Classical Sundays: Tango, Tango, Tango

Thursday, January 17, 7:00 p.m.
Book Discussion: The New Jim Crow

Saturday, January 26, 8:00 p.m.
Jazz: The Greg Abate Quartet

Attachments:
FileDescriptionFile size
Download this file (Firey String Sistas! 1-5-13.doc)PR Firey String Sistas 31 Kb
Download this file (GregAbate.jpg)Image- Greg Abate 753 Kb
Download this file (NewJimCrowPR.doc)PR The New Jim Crow 14 Kb
Download this file (PR-Harmonia Players 1-13-13.doc)PR Tango, Tango, Tango 35 Kb
Download this file (PR-The Peripherals 1-12-13.doc)PR The Talking Band 35 Kb
Download this file (PR_David Glukh_1-6-13.doc)PR Trumpet/ Piano Duo 34 Kb
Download this file (PR_Greg Abate_1-26-13.doc)PR Greg Abate Quartet 38 Kb
 
December Press Releases
Posted in Blog
Share/Save/Bookmark

Saturday, December 1, 8:00 p.m.
Poetry: Open Mic Poetry Café

Sunday, December 2, 4:00 p.m.
Classical/ Jazz: Alexander Wu’s Bach to the Future

Friday, December 7, 7:00 p.m.
Exhibition Opening: Romare Bearden: The Artist and Social Activist

Saturday, December 8, 8:00 p.m.
Jazz: Lenore Raphael and Jack Wilkins

Sunday, December 16, 6:00 p.m.
Jazz: The Tim Horner Sextet

Friday, December 21, 8:00 p.m.
Jazz/Jazz Jam: Alex Collins Trio Concert + Jazz Jam

Saturday, December 22, 8:00 p.m.
Classical/ Spirituals: The Harlem Opera Theater’s Holiday Community Sing

Attachments:
FileDescriptionFile size
Download this file (PR Exhibit_Bearden_12-7-12.doc)Romare Bearden Exhibition Opening 29 Kb
Download this file (PR Poetry Cafe_12-1-12.doc)Poetry Café Press Release 32 Kb
Download this file (PR-Alex Collins-12-21-12.doc)Alex Collins Press Release28 Kb
Download this file (PR_Alex Wu_12-2-12.doc)Alexander Wu Press Release 33 Kb
Download this file (PR_Lenore Raphael_12_8_12.doc)Lenore Raphael & Jack WilkinsPress Release35 Kb
Download this file (PR_Tim Horner_12-16-12.doc)Tim Horner SextetPress Release33 Kb
Download this file (Rvsd PR_Harlem Opera.doc)Harlem OperaPress Release33 Kb
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

Page 9 of 20

shemalevids.org incestgames.net

The Puffin Cultural Forum is project of the Puffin Foundation Ltd. which, through the arts, encourages dialog about issues important to the community. Gallery Hours Tuesday-Thursday 12:00- 4:00pm. Like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter!

scatvids.club javvids.com A LOT OF CRAP