Colin Kaepernick is the winner of the 2017 Puffin/Nation Prize for Creative Citizenship
During last year’s NFL preseason thenSan Francisco 49ers quarterback Colin... more
Puffin Offices Closed for Thanksgiving
The offices of the Puffin Foundation and Cultural Forum will... more
Major New Work Arriving Soon at the Puffin Sculpture Garden
Recent visitors to Puffin have been asking about the excavation... more
Pressroom
September 2017 Press
Posted in Blog
Share/Save/Bookmark

Friday, September 15, 7:00pm
Ben Rosenblum Trio

Friday, September 22, 7:00pm
Sarah Jaffe

Sunday, September 24, 4:00pm
Unnatural Election

Friday, September 29, 7:00pm
Folk Americana: Locust Honey

Attachments:
FileDescriptionFile size
Download this file (9-24_Unnatural Election_Puffin Cultual Forum_Electronic invite_9-2017.png)Unnatural Election Flyer 2628 Kb
Download this file (Ben Rosenblum.jpg)Ben Rosenblum 207 Kb
Download this file (Locust Honey Band.jpg)Locust Honey 531 Kb
Download this file (Sarah Jaffe.jpg)Sarah Jaffe 2221 Kb
Download this file (Unnatural Election Press Release.doc)PR Unnatural Election 3681 Kb
Download this file (Unnatural Election_Andrea Arroyo_Stronger Together_Ink and Digital_US Mex.jpg)Andrea Arroyo "Stronger Together" 401 Kb
 
May 2017 Press
Posted in Blog
Share/Save/Bookmark

Friday, May 5, 7:00pm
Peter N. Carroll and Jan Barry

Saturday, May 6, 7:00pm
Puffin Camera Club Annual Exhibition

Saturday May 13, 8:00pm
Kersten Stevens

Friday, May 19, 7:00pm
Ani Cordero

Sunday, May 21, 4:00pm
Kariné Poghosyan

 
Press April 2017
Posted in Blog
Share/Save/Bookmark

Sunday, April 9, 4:00p.m.
Dance/Classical: Dance for the Earth: SPRING!

Friday, April 21, 7:00 p.m.
Film/Community: Harvest of Empire

Sunday, April 23, 4:00p.m.
Theater: Circle of Compassion

Friday, April 28, 7:00p.m.
Poetry: Puffin Poetry Night, feat. Toney Jackson

Saturday, April 29, 8:00p.m.
Jazz: All That Jazz, The Harlem and Poland Connection

 
March 2017 Press
Posted in Blog
Share/Save/Bookmark

Sunday, March 5, 4:00p.m.
Classical Sundays: Steven Masi and Elisabeth Small

Friday, March 10, 7:00 p.m.
Jazz/Blues: Vivian Sessoms featuring Paradigm

Sunday, March 12, 4:00p.m.
Exhibition Opening: Where We Are

Friday, March 17, 7:00p.m.
Chorus: Teaneck Community Chorus

Saturday, March 18, 8:00p.m.
Folk: A World of Women’s Voices

Friday, March 24, 7:00p.m.
World/Jazz: Abraham Burton and Lucian Ban’s Freeflow

Sunday, March 26, 4:00p.m.
Classical Sunday: Huiping Cai

Thursday, March 30, 7:00p.m.
Community: Rev. Chris Antal

 
Press January 2017
Posted in Blog
Share/Save/Bookmark

Friday, January 6,7:00pm
Han Chung Eun Band's "The Starlight Forest," Sound of Bamboo Meets Jazz

Saturday, January 7, 8:00pm
Exhibition Opening: Drones Quilt Project

Saturday January 14, 8:00pm
Ilya Yakushev, Pianist

Saturday, January 28, 8:00pm
Mike Casey Trio

Sunday, January 29, 4:00pm
Hummus! The Movie

Attachments:
FileDescriptionFile size
Download this file (Hummus_Poster(EPK).jpg)Image: Hummus! The Movie 3796 Kb
Download this file (IlyaYakushev.jpg)Image: Ilya Yakushev 1677 Kb
Download this file (IMG_9936.jpg)Image: Han Chung Eun 17487 Kb
Download this file (Mike Casey vertica;.png)Images: Mike Casey 1422 Kb
Download this file (PR Han Chung Eun.doc)PR Han Chung Eun 33 Kb
Download this file (quilt2.jpg)Image: Drones Quilt Project 272 Kb
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

Page 1 of 18

The Puffin Cultural Forum is project of the Puffin Foundation Ltd. which, through the arts, encourages dialog about issues important to the community. Gallery Hours Tuesday-Thursday 12:00- 4:00pm. Like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter!

микрозайм на карту