UPDATE for In Search of Israeli Cuisine
UPDATE for Saturday Film will be screened INDOORS due to... more
Perry and Gladys Rosenstein Honored for 20 Years of Puffin Cultural Forum
  Perry and Gladys Rosenstein right receive gifts from their grandchildren... more
Interview: A Philanthropy Office That’s a Performance Space, Too
Executive Director Gladys MillerRosenstein's recent interview with Lilith Magazine May 25... more
Pressroom
June Press Releases
Posted in Blog
Share/Save/Bookmark

Saturday, June 1, 8:00 p.m.
Theater: Clarence Darrow Tonight

Saturday, June 8, 8:00 p.m.
Jazz: Uri Gurvich Quartet

Saturday, June 15, 8:00 p.m.
Poetry: Open Mic Poetry Café

Friday, June 21, 8:00 p.m.
Classical: Of Old and New: A Grandfather's Tale

Saturday, June 22, 8:00 p.m.
Jazz/ Blues: Natalie Carter and Trio

Sunday, June 23, 2:00-5:00 p.m.
Community Event: R.E.A.L.: Resources, Education, and Awareness by Latinos

 
May Press Releases
Posted in Blog
Share/Save/Bookmark

Saturday, May 4, 8:00 p.m.
Poetry: 2013 Social Justice Exhibition Poetry Slam and Open Mic

Sunday, May 5, 4:00 p.m.
Classical Sundays: Ching-Yun Hu

Saturday, May 11, 8:00 p.m.
Folk/ World Music: Soy Sefardi: A Concert Celebrating the Jews of Spain

Saturday, May 18, 8:00 p.m.
Theater: Deb Margolin’s GOOD MORNING ANITA HILL …

Monday, May 20, 7:00 p.m.
Theater: Surviving Love, Death, and Getting Sacked

 
April Press Releases
Posted in Blog
Share/Save/Bookmark

Sunday, April 7, 4:00 p.m.
Classical Sundays: Steven Masi

Friday, April 12, 7:00 p.m.
Theater: Beautiful Fig

Saturday, April 13, 7:00 p.m.
Exhibition Opening: Ten Years of Nature Photography

Saturday, April 20, 8:00 p.m.
World Music/ Poetry: Evocations of Armenia

Friday, April 26, 7:00 p.m.
Poetry/ Performance Art: Warrior Writers & Answer the Muse

Sunday, April 28, 4:00 p.m.
Concert/ Lecture: The Undying Flame: Ballads and Songs of the Holocaust

 
March Press Releases
Posted in Blog
Share/Save/Bookmark

Saturday, March 2, 8pm
Joel Harrison in Trio

Saturday, March 9, 7pm
Seeing the Future from the Past: Art Work by WPA Artists

Sunday, March 10, 4pm
The Nature of Things

Friday, March 15, 7pm
Judith Sloan in Crossing the BLVD

Sunday, March 17, 4pm
JoAnn Yeoman Tongret on American Musical Theater: Cultural Mirror and Mythology

Saturday, March 23, 8pm
Khupe & Beyond

Saturday, March 30, 8pm
Open Mic Poetry Café

 
February Press Release
Posted in Blog
Share/Save/Bookmark

Friday, February 1, 7:00 p.m.
Spoken Word: S.P.E.A.K. About Education- Open Mic Forum

Sunday, February 3, 4:00 p.m.
Classical Sundays: Kariné Poghosyan

Saturday, February 9, 7:00 p.m.
Poetry: Winning Hearts and Minds

Sunday, February 17, 4:00 p.m.
Classical Sundays: Yael Weiss

Saturday, February 23, 8:00 p.m.
Theater: Lifebuoy Thrown...

 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

Page 7 of 18

The Puffin Cultural Forum is project of the Puffin Foundation Ltd. which, through the arts, encourages dialog about issues important to the community. Gallery Hours Tuesday-Thursday 12:00- 4:00pm. Like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter!