Puffin Gallery Closed in August
The Puffin gallery is closed during the month of August... more
Pride: Photographs of Stonewall and Beyond at MCNY
Pride Photographs of Stonewall and Beyond by Fred W. McDarrah... more
generalpornmovies.com
Pressroom
June/July Press
Posted in Blog
Share/Save/Bookmark

Sunday, June 2, 4:00pm
Recital Lyrique UNA FOLÍA!

Saturday, June 15, 2:00pm
R.E.A.L. 8th Teaneck Latino Cultural Event

Saturday, June 22, 8:00pm
Jewish and Yiddish Folksongs by Lil Rev

Saturday, July 13, 11:00am-4pm
Teen Writing Workshop by Poet/MC Toney Jackson

Friday, July 26, 7:00pm
40’s to the 60’s, A Musical Story

Saturday, July 27, 4:00pm
“Let the Children Lead,” Puffin Welcomes Givat Haviva

Sunday, July 28, 4:00pm
Sarah Tuan

Attachments:
FileDescriptionFile size
Download this file (9002.JPG)Image via Givat HavivaImage via Givat Haviva7363 Kb
Download this file (AUDREY MARTELLS-photo_by_tarrice_love_ WHITE TOP NO SMILE.jpg)Image via Audrey MartellsImage via Audrey Martells3104 Kb
Download this file (Emi Antonio REAK.jpg)Image via Emi AntonioImage via Emi Antonio94 Kb
Download this file (Lil Rev 2.jpg)Image via Lil RevImage via Lil Rev126 Kb
Download this file (Toney Jackson.jpg)Image Toney JacsonImage Toney Jacson106 Kb
 
April & May 2019 Pree
Posted in Blog
Share/Save/Bookmark

Friday, April 5,
7:00pm Poetry Workshop
8:00pm Poetry Open Mic

Saturday, April 6, 4:00pm
Measured Hate Exhibition feat. Amol Sinha, ACLU

Sunday, April 7, 4:00pm
Laetitia Hohenberg

Saturday, April 13, 8:00pm
Ben Rosenblum’s The Nebula Project

Sunday, April 28, 4:00pm
Canta Libre Chamber Ensemble

Friday May 3, 8:00pm
Guy Davis

Saturday May 4,
12:00pm Pete and Toshi Seeger Commemoration
2:00pm “Pete’s Songs” Family Concert
4:00pm Outdoor Open Stage
8:00pm Jaeger & Reid - Pete’s 100th Anniversary Weekend

Sunday, May 5, 4:00pm
Jacob Lee Bernz and Friends - Pete’s 100th Anniversary Weekend

Friday, May 10, 7:00pm
Anna Webber’s Rectangles

Saturday, May 11, 8:00pm
Reclaiming Vietnam

Saturday, May 18, 7:00pm
Puffin Camera Club’s Annual Exhibition

Attachments:
FileDescriptionFile size
Download this file (amol_sinha by Ron Holtz Photography.jpg)Image: Amol Sinha by Ron Holtz PhotographyImage: Amol Sinha by Ron Holtz Photography5258 Kb
Download this file (Anna Webber by Evan Shay 1.jpg)Image Anna Webber by Evan ShayImage Anna Webber by Evan Shay4335 Kb
Download this file (ben roseblum by  Kazuo Goshima.jpg)Image Ben Rosenblum by Kazuo GoshimaImage Ben Rosenblum by Kazuo Goshima124 Kb
Download this file (Canta Libre Vanderbilt Close Black.jpg)Image Canta Libre Chamber EnsembleImage Canta Libre Chamber Ensemble1361 Kb
Download this file (Guy Davis by Joseph A. Rosen.jpg)Image Guy Davis by Joseph A RosenImage Guy Davis by Joseph A Rosen5581 Kb
Download this file (Jacob Bernz.jpg)Image Jacob BernzImage Jacob Bernz76 Kb
Download this file (Jaeger_Reid_From-Way-Up-Here_Cover-1024x1024.jpg)Image Jaeger & Reid album coverImage Jaeger & Reid album cover191 Kb
Download this file (kim chinh by Meghan Hughes.jpg)Image Kim Chinh by Meghan HughesImage Kim Chinh by Meghan Hughes215 Kb
Download this file (L'HEURE BLEUE.png)Image Laetitia HohenbergImage Laetitia Hohenberg161 Kb
Download this file (Toney Jackson.jpg)Image Toney JacksonImage Toney Jackson106 Kb
 
February and March 2019 Press
Posted in Blog
Share/Save/Bookmark

Monday, February 11, 7:00pm
Garage Theatre presents BOX HEAD

Saturday, February 16, 4:00pm
Exhibition Opening, Measured Hate

Saturday, February 16, 8:00pm
The Jazz Thieves

Friday, February 22, 7:00pm
Chuck McPherson Commemorates the Greats

Saturday, March 9, 8:00pm
Teaneck Community Chorus, 20 Years of Song

Saturday, March 16, 8:00pm
Hiroya Tsukamoto’s Cinematic Guitar Poetry

Sunday, March 24, 4:00pm
Classical Sundays presents Concert Pianist Ching-Yun Hu

Sunday, March 31, 4:00pm
Classical Sundays presents Alex Wu: George Gershwin - An American Original

PEF: Ms. Nina Deutsch
Tuesday, February 26
Classic Broadway Composers with a Tribute to Bob Dylan

Attachments:
FileDescriptionFile size
Download this file (ching yun hu-curtis2.jpg)Image Ching-Yun HuImage Ching-Yun Hu11281 Kb
 
January 2019 Press
Posted in Blog
Share/Save/Bookmark

Friday, January 11
7:00pm Workshop with Toney Jackson
8:00pm Open Mic with Toney Jackson

Sunday, January 13, 4:00pm
Choral: The Metropolitan Philharmonic Chorus

Saturday, January 19, 8:00pm
Jazz: Roberta Picket’s One for Marian: Celebrating Marian McPartland

Saturday, January 26, 8:00pm
World: Lorens Chuno

Attachments:
FileDescriptionFile size
Download this file (lorens_chuno_yellow.jpg)Image: Lorens ChunoImage: Lorens Chuno6911 Kb
Download this file (Met Philharmonic Chours.jpg)Image: Metropolitan Philharmonic ChorusImage: Metropolitan Philharmonic Chorus325 Kb
Download this file (rhyth_sustained_cover_art.jpg)Image: Lorens Chuno CDImage: Lorens Chuno CD2069 Kb
Download this file (roberta piket.jpg)Image: Robeta Piket and Marian McPartlandImage: Robeta Piket and Marian McPartland62 Kb
Download this file (Toney Jackson.jpg)Image: Toney JacksonImage: Toney Jackson106 Kb
 
December 2018 Press
Posted in Blog
Share/Save/Bookmark

Saturday, December 1, 8:00pm
World: Yuri Juárez & The Afro Peruvian Band

Saturday, December 15, 8:00pm
World: St. Petersburg Men’s Ensemble, “CREDO”

 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

Page 1 of 20

shemalevids.org incestgames.net

The Puffin Cultural Forum is project of the Puffin Foundation Ltd. which, through the arts, encourages dialog about issues important to the community. Gallery Hours Tuesday-Thursday 12:00- 4:00pm. Like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter!