Kersten Stevens Concert Sold Out
When an event is sold out for reservations there is... more
Learn about NYC's proud history of activism at the Puffin Gallery of Social Activism
Learn about NYC's proud history of activism at the Puffin... more
Puffin Proud to Sponsor The Clara Lemlich Social Activist Awards- May 1
LaborArts and the Remember The Triangle Fire Coalition Invite You... more

Notice: Undefined variable: captionBgColor in /home/puffinforum/puffinforum.dreamhosters.com/modules/mod_fhw_simplelightbox/css/xml_css.php on line 44

Notice: Use of undefined constant CssClass - assumed 'CssClass' in /home/puffinforum/puffinforum.dreamhosters.com/modules/mod_fhw_simplelightbox/helper.php on line 205
Pressroom
May 2017 Press
Posted in Blog
Share/Save/Bookmark

Friday, May 5, 7:00pm
Peter N. Carroll and Jan Barry

Saturday, May 6, 7:00pm
Puffin Camera Club Annual Exhibition

Saturday May 13, 8:00pm
Kersten Stevens

Friday, May 19, 7:00pm
Ani Cordero

Sunday, May 21, 4:00pm
Kariné Poghosyan

 
Press April 2017
Posted in Blog
Share/Save/Bookmark

Sunday, April 9, 4:00p.m.
Dance/Classical: Dance for the Earth: SPRING!

Friday, April 21, 7:00 p.m.
Film/Community: Harvest of Empire

Sunday, April 23, 4:00p.m.
Theater: Circle of Compassion

Friday, April 28, 7:00p.m.
Poetry: Puffin Poetry Night, feat. Toney Jackson

Saturday, April 29, 8:00p.m.
Jazz: All That Jazz, The Harlem and Poland Connection

 
March 2017 Press
Posted in Blog
Share/Save/Bookmark

Sunday, March 5, 4:00p.m.
Classical Sundays: Steven Masi and Elisabeth Small

Friday, March 10, 7:00 p.m.
Jazz/Blues: Vivian Sessoms featuring Paradigm

Sunday, March 12, 4:00p.m.
Exhibition Opening: Where We Are

Friday, March 17, 7:00p.m.
Chorus: Teaneck Community Chorus

Saturday, March 18, 8:00p.m.
Folk: A World of Women’s Voices

Friday, March 24, 7:00p.m.
World/Jazz: Abraham Burton and Lucian Ban’s Freeflow

Sunday, March 26, 4:00p.m.
Classical Sunday: Huiping Cai

Thursday, March 30, 7:00p.m.
Community: Rev. Chris Antal

 
Press January 2017
Posted in Blog
Share/Save/Bookmark

Friday, January 6,7:00pm
Han Chung Eun Band's "The Starlight Forest," Sound of Bamboo Meets Jazz

Saturday, January 7, 8:00pm
Exhibition Opening: Drones Quilt Project

Saturday January 14, 8:00pm
Ilya Yakushev, Pianist

Saturday, January 28, 8:00pm
Mike Casey Trio

Sunday, January 29, 4:00pm
Hummus! The Movie

Attachments:
FileDescriptionFile size
Download this file (Hummus_Poster(EPK).jpg)Image: Hummus! The Movie 3796 Kb
Download this file (IlyaYakushev.jpg)Image: Ilya Yakushev 1677 Kb
Download this file (IMG_9936.jpg)Image: Han Chung Eun 17487 Kb
Download this file (Mike Casey vertica;.png)Images: Mike Casey 1422 Kb
Download this file (PR Han Chung Eun.doc)PR Han Chung Eun 33 Kb
Download this file (quilt2.jpg)Image: Drones Quilt Project 272 Kb
 
November 2016 Press
Posted in Blog
Share/Save/Bookmark

Monday, November 7,7:00pm
Staged Readings: Garage Theatre: "White Cop/ Black Kid" & "We Will Not Be Silent"

Friday, November 11, 7:00pm
Jazz: Argentine Nights with Tango X Piano Trio

Saturday, November 19, 8:00pm
World/Jazz: Lucian Ban & Mat Maneri, "Transylvanian Concert"

Sunday, November 20, 3:00pm
Celebration of Native-American Heritage Month

Attachments:
FileDescriptionFile size
Download this file (Garage Theater.jpg)Image Garage Theater 28 Kb
Download this file (Lucian Ban.jpg)Image Lucian Ban & Mat Maneri 2472 Kb
Download this file (MV5BNWM2OTdiYWEtMDZjNi00N2ViLTgxMGItMDZmYTUzYmU5NTY4XkEyXkFqcGdeQXVyNTU0NTY3NTA@)Image American Native Poster 215 Kb
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

Page 1 of 18

The Puffin Cultural Forum is project of the Puffin Foundation Ltd. which, through the arts, encourages dialog about issues important to the community. Gallery Hours Tuesday-Thursday 12:00- 4:00pm. Like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter!