Voter Registration Forms Available at Puffin
There's still time to register to vote for this year's... more
Calling All Artisans, Wood Workers, and Craftsmen to Recycle and Reuse the Teaneck Red Oak Tree
Tuesday, October 7th & Thursday, October 9th, 2014 Between the... more
Honoring Pete Seeger: September & October
During the summer of 2014 thousands of people came together... more
September Events are Online
This month we are honoring Pete Seeger with an exhibition... more
Pressroom
October 2014 Press
Posted in Blog

Saturday, October 11, 8:00pm
Jacob Bernz

Saturday, October 18, 8;00pm
Performers from The Vanaver Caravan

Sunday, October 19, 4:00pm
Jacqueline Jove and Joseph Liccardo

Saturday October, 25, 8:00pm
Lil Rev's The Jew of Tin Pan Alley

Share/Save/Bookmark
 
September 2014 Press
Posted in Blog

Saturday, September 6, 8:00 p.m.
Exhibit Opening: Honoring Pete Seeger with special musical performance by Kristen Graves

Sunday, September 7, 4:00 p.m.
Folk: Work o’ the Weavers

Sunday, September 14, 4:00 p.m.
Folk: Kim & Reggie Harris with special performance by Walkabout Clearwater Chorus

Saturday, September 27, 8:00 p.m.
Jazz: Amina Figarova and Gilad Atzmon

Sunday, September 28, 4:00 p.m.
Author Interview: Speaking of Ethics: Living a Humanist Life

Share/Save/Bookmark
 
July 2014 Press Releases
Posted in Blog

Friday, July 18, 7:00pm
Classical: A.W. Duo

Saturday, July 19, 8:00pm
Jazz: Kathy Kosins with John DiMartino

Friday, July 25, 7:00pm
World/Roots: Nation Beat

Saturday, July 26, 7:00pm
Exhibition Opening: Mississippi Freedom Summer 50th Anniversary

Attachments:
FileDescriptionFile size
Download this file (AW Duo.jpg)Image AW Duo 1185 Kb
Download this file (Freedom Summer.jpg)Image Freedom Summer 621 Kb
Download this file (Kathy Kosins.jpg)Image Kathy Kosins 100 Kb
Download this file (Nation Beat.jpg)Image Nation Beat 320 Kb
Download this file (PR AW Duo.doc)PR AW Duo 31 Kb
Download this file (PR Freedom Summer.doc)PR Freedom Summer 37 Kb
Download this file (PR Kathy Kosins.doc)PR Kathy Kosins and John di Martino 29 Kb
Download this file (PR Nation Beat.doc)PR Nation Beat 31 Kb
Share/Save/Bookmark
 
June 2014 Press Releases
Posted in Blog

Saturday, June 28, 7:00pm

Theater: Shakespeare in the Park(ing Lot)

Attachments:
FileDescriptionFile size
Download this file (PR Shakespeare.doc)PR Shakespeare.doc 28 Kb
Share/Save/Bookmark
 
May 2014 Press
Posted in Blog

Saturday, May 3, 5:00 p.m.
Exhibit Opening: Puffin Camera Club’s Digital Canvas

Saturday, May 3, 8:00 p.m.
World: Uri Sharlin and the DogCat Ensemble

Friday, May 9, 7:00 p.m.
Jazz: The Sheryl Bailey 3

Saturday, May 10, 8:00 p.m.
Activist Folk: Bev Grant’s We Were There

Saturday, May 17, 8:00 p.m.
Film: Aftermath

Saturday, May 24, 8:00 p.m.
World: The Son of Tango, Tribute to Carlos Gardel

Sunday, May 25, 4:00 p.m.
Classical Sundays: The Ambrosia Trio

Friday, May 30, 7:00 p.m.
Jazz: The Roni Ben-Hur Trio

Attachments:
FileDescriptionFile size
Download this file (Aftermath Still.jpg)Image AftermathFranek (Ireneusz Czop) and Józek (Maciej Stuhr) in shock after unearthing their family’s secret. Copyright 2013 Menemsha Films, Inc.1264 Kb
Download this file (Aftermath_Film_Press.doc)PR Aftermath 26 Kb
Download this file (AmbrosiaFinalColorPhoto.jpg)Image Ambrosia Trio 31 Kb
Download this file (Chris Vasquez - Cd front picture.jpg)Image Chris Vasquez 1843 Kb
Download this file (PR Ambrosia Trio.doc)PR Ambrosia Trio 31 Kb
Download this file (PR Roni BenHur.doc)PR The Roni Ben-Hur Trio  27 Kb
Download this file (PR Son of Tango.doc)PR Son of Tango 27 Kb
Download this file (RoniBenHur_highres_6.jpg)Image Roni Ben Hur 1321 Kb
Share/Save/Bookmark
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

Page 1 of 14

The Puffin Cultural Forum, a project of the Puffin Foundation Ltd., which through the arts, encourages dialog about issues important to the community. Gallery Hours Tuesday-Thursday 12:00- 4:00pm. Like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter!