Celebrate Earth Day 2014
April 22, 2014 Happy Earth Day! The Puffin Foundation reminds... more
Puffin/ALBA Award for Human Rights Activism Given to Bryan Stevenson
The Lincoln Brigade Continues Bending the Arc Towards Justice ... more
Whole Foods Select Bergen County Audubon as recipient of 5% day & TCC benefits
  Tuesday April 8th 2014 Whole Foods Market select Bergen County Audubon (BCAS)... more
Pressroom
May 2014 Press
Posted in Blog

Saturday, May 3, 5:00 p.m.
Exhibit Opening: Puffin Camera Club’s Digital Canvas

Saturday, May 3, 8:00 p.m.
World: Uri Sharlin and the DogCat Ensemble

Friday, May 9, 7:00 p.m.
Jazz: The Sheryl Bailey 3

Saturday, May 10, 8:00 p.m.
Activist Folk: Bev Grant’s We Were There

Saturday, May 17, 8:00 p.m.
Film: Aftermath

Saturday, May 24, 8:00 p.m.
World: The Son of Tango, Tribute to Carlos Gardel

Sunday, May 25, 4:00 p.m.
Classical Sundays: The Ambrosia Trio

Friday, May 30, 7:00 p.m.
Jazz: The Roni Ben-Hur Trio

Share/Save/Bookmark
 
March 2014 Press Releases
Posted in Blog

Available press releases and photos are attached. If you need any additional information please contact us info @puffinfoundation.org

Share/Save/Bookmark
 
February 2014 Press Releases
Posted in Blog

Files are attached. Please email This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it if you have any further questions

Attachments:
FileDescriptionFile size
Download this file (Chuck Cropped.jpg)Image Chuck McPherson 513 Kb
Download this file (Chuck McPherson_Press.doc)PR Chuck McPherson 45 Kb
Download this file (PR Spirits Dance Mambo.doc)PR When the Spirits Dance Mambo 32 Kb
Share/Save/Bookmark
 
September 2013 Press Releases
Posted in Blog

Community Event: War and Peace in Afghanistan
Friday, September 6, 7:00pm

Puffin Presents: ACLU of New Jersey
Saturday, September 7, 8:00pm

Jazz: Bill Cunliffe Trio
Sunday, September 8, 4:00pm

Exhibition: Celebration of Latin-American Artists
Sunday, September 15, 4:00pm

Jazz: Roy Assaf Trio
Saturday, September 21, 8:00pm

Classical Sundays: Sergey Antonov and Ilya Kazantsev
Sunday, September 22, 4:00pm

Jazz: Jack Wilkins Trio
Saturday, September 28, 8:00pm

Walking Tour: Murals and Mosaics in Spanish Harlem with George Zavala
Sunday, September 29, 4:00pm

Puffin Camera Club

Puffin Acting Workshop

Share/Save/Bookmark
 
July Press Releases
Posted in Blog

Saturday, July 13, 4:00 p.m.
Community Event: Winning Hearts and Minds

Sunday, July 14, 4:00 p.m.
Jazz: Andrea Wolper Quartet

Saturday, July 20, 8:00 p.m.
World/ Haitian: The Melanie Charles Elek-Roots Experience

Saturday, July 27, 8;00 p.m.
Fusión Jí: Mijo de la Palma

Sunday, July 28, 4:00 p.m.
Exhibition: Givat Haviva’s Through Others’ Eyes

Attachments:
FileDescriptionFile size
Download this file (Andrea Wolper by Michael Keel 2.jpg)Image Andrew Wolper 845 Kb
Download this file (eli-thesecolorsruneverywhere.jpg)Image Winning Hearts and MindsThese Colors Run Everywhere by Eli Wright1394 Kb
Download this file (From+Puerto+Rico+Mijo+De+La+Palma+in+Concert+Brava+Poster+LaBohemiayeiberco.jpg)Image Mijo de la Palma 480 Kb
Download this file (newmelanie2.jpg)Image Melanie Charles 4730 Kb
Download this file (PR Melanie Charles-7-20-13.doc)PR Melanie Charles 32 Kb
Download this file (PR WHAM-7-13-13.doc)PR Winning Hearts and Minds 31 Kb
Download this file (PR-Andrea Wolper-7-14-13.doc)PR Andrew Wolper Quartet 30 Kb
Download this file (PR-Givat Haviva-7-28-13.doc)PR Through Others' Eyes 31 Kb
Download this file (PR-Mijo de la Palma-7-27-13.doc)PR Mijo de la Palma 30 Kb
Download this file (_1DSC0164 (47)-1.jpg)Image Throuh Others' Eyes 3517 Kb
Share/Save/Bookmark
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

Page 1 of 13

The Puffin Cultural Forum, a project of the Puffin Foundation Ltd., which through the arts, encourages dialog about issues important to the community. Like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter!