Search

We also invite you to search on our sister site, the Puffin Foundation.

Match whole words only
Sections
Genres
with all of the words
with the exact phrase
with at least one of the words
without the words
Title
Author
Days  Today
 Past 7 days
 Past 30 days
 Past 90 days
 Past year
 Full archive
Date range From
to

Written by: Melissa
( Blog /News)
Due to the inclement weather we are canceling tomorrow's event, Classical Sunday: Ching-Yun Hu.Thank you and stay warm!, -The Puffin Cultural Forum
Sat, 14 Dec 2013 20:06:59 -0800
Word count: 28
Written by: Melissa
( Blog /News)
Due to the impending inclement weather we are canceling tomorrow's event, Harlem Opera Theater's Holiday Community Sing. As of right now Sunday's Classical Concert is still on. Please check the website a...
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 21:55:35 -0800
Word count: 58
Written by: Melissa
( Blog /News)
#Donor of the Day Grants for Artists Outside Mainstream The Puffin Foundation Teams Up With the Nation Institute By Melanie Grayce West connect Dec. 8, 2013 8:51 p.m. ET From protecting anc...
Wed, 11 Dec 2013 18:43:50 -0800
Word count: 648
Written by: Melissa
( Blog /News)
Red full article at:http://blog.nwf.org/ With its distinctive appearance, the Atlantic puffin has been endowed with colorful names—from “sea parrot” to “the clown of the sea,” and even “sea r...
Wed, 27 Nov 2013 16:44:18 -0800
Word count: 709
Written by: Melissa
( Blog /News)
# The exhibit is at the Bergen Performing Arts Center located at 30 North Van Brunt Street, Englewood, NJ 07631. Reception is Tuesday, October 8, from 5 to 8 PM and will include music, live entertainment...
Tue, 10 Sep 2013 14:40:37 -0700
Word count: 140
Written by: Melissa
( Blog /News)
Happy New Year to our Jewish Friends and Neighbors. Our best wishes for Peace, Health, and Happiness in the year 5774. -The Puffin Foundation, Ltd.
Wed, 04 Sep 2013 20:02:39 -0700
Word count: 28
Written by: Melissa
( Blog /Pressroom)
Community Event: War and Peace in Afghanistan Friday, September 6, 7:00pm Puffin Presents: ACLU of New Jersey Saturday, September 7, 8:00pm Jazz: Bill Cunliffe Trio Sunday, September 8, 4:00pm Exhibiti...
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 20:13:11 -0700
Word count: 106
Written by: Melissa
( Blog /News)
The gallery will be closed until early September for minor renovations and routine maintenance.
Tue, 30 Jul 2013 18:04:01 -0700
Word count: 16
Written by: Melissa
( Blog /News)
Unfortunately this Sunday's performance by Andrea Wolper has been cancelled. We will be reschedule. Sign up for the email list to hear about performance news first! Email tix@puffinfoundation.org to sig...
Sat, 13 Jul 2013 19:37:02 -0700
Word count: 53
Written by: Melissa
( Blog /Pressroom)
Saturday, July 13, 4:00 p.m. Community Event: Winning Hearts and Minds Sunday, July 14, 4:00 p.m. Jazz: Andrea Wolper Quartet Saturday, July 20, 8:00 p.m. World/ Haitian: The Melanie Charles Elek-R...
Tue, 18 Jun 2013 12:49:29 -0700
Word count: 66
Written by: Melissa
( Blog /News)
The Record: Bough to history article via northjersey.com DAYS MAY be numbered for a large, historic red oak that has deep roots in Teaneck's past, but if science is any indication, and a little luck ho...
Thu, 30 May 2013 19:18:38 -0700
Word count: 478
Written by: Melissa
( Non-Blog Pages /Exhibitions)
.
Tue, 28 May 2013 17:47:08 -0700
Word count: 2
Written by: Melissa
( Blog /Pressroom)
Saturday, June 1, 8:00 p.m. Theater: Clarence Darrow Tonight Saturday, June 8, 8:00 p.m. Jazz: Uri Gurvich Quartet Saturday, June 15, 8:00 p.m. Poetry: Open Mic Poetry Café Friday, June 21, 8:00 p.m. Cl...
Tue, 07 May 2013 19:36:58 -0700
Word count: 82
Written by: Melissa
( Blog /News)
#Thursday, May 2 at 6:30 pm The Power of the Pen: Literature and Politics During The Great Depression at the Museum of the City of New York During the economic crisis of the 1930s, the written word became...
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 19:16:52 -0700
Word count: 220
Written by: Melissa
( Non-Blog Pages /Pages)
TERMS OF USE PLEASE READ THESE TERMS OF USE CAREFULLY BEFORE USING THIS WEBSITE. The following Terms of Use apply to this Website (the“Website”) of the PUFFIN FOUNDATON, LTD. (“PF”) By using the ...
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 19:08:43 -0700
Word count: 623
Written by: Melissa
( Blog /Pressroom)
Saturday, May 4, 8:00 p.m. Poetry: 2013 Social Justice Exhibition Poetry Slam and Open Mic Sunday, May 5, 4:00 p.m. Classical Sundays: Ching-Yun Hu Saturday, May 11, 8:00 p.m. Folk/ World Music: Soy S...
Fri, 05 Apr 2013 19:19:56 -0700
Word count: 75
Written by: Melissa
( Blog /Pressroom)
Sunday, April 7, 4:00 p.m. Classical Sundays: Steven Masi Friday, April 12, 7:00 p.m. Theater: Beautiful Fig Saturday, April 13, 7:00 p.m. Exhibition Opening: Ten Years of Nature Photography Saturday...
Fri, 08 Mar 2013 19:31:41 -0800
Word count: 82
Written by: Melissa
( Blog /News)
The Puffin Foundation is looking to establish a museum that celebrates women artists in Teaneck. We welcome your inquiries, ideas, and partnership suggestions about the construction of the museum.You can...
Wed, 06 Mar 2013 20:51:05 -0800
Word count: 41
Written by: Melissa
( Blog /Pressroom)
Saturday, March 2, 8pm Joel Harrison in Trio Saturday, March 9, 7pm Seeing the Future from the Past: Art Work by WPA Artists Sunday, March 10, 4pm The Nature of Things Friday, March 15, 7pm Judith Sloan ...
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 16:44:52 -0800
Word count: 85
Written by: Melissa
( Blog /News)
Unfortunately this Saturday's event WHAM (Winning Hearts & Minds) is cancelled due to the impending blizzard. We apologize for any inconvenience and will send out an email once we reschedule this eve...
Fri, 08 Feb 2013 17:33:48 -0800
Word count: 40
Page 1 | 2 | Next

The Puffin Cultural Forum is project of the Puffin Foundation Ltd. which, through the arts, encourages dialog about issues important to the community. Gallery Hours Tuesday-Thursday 12:00- 4:00pm. Like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter!

микрозайм на карту