Search

We also invite you to search on our sister site, the Puffin Foundation.

Match whole words only
Sections
Genres
with all of the words
with the exact phrase
with at least one of the words
without the words
Title
Author
Days  Today
 Past 7 days
 Past 30 days
 Past 90 days
 Past year
 Full archive
Date range From
to

Written by: Melissa
( Blog /News)
#When Benjamin Todd Jealous stepped on stage last week to receive one of the ideological left's most prestigious awards, he was greeted with thunderous applause from the assembled audience, a collection o...
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 16:50:50 -0800
Word count: 694
Written by: Melissa
( Blog /News)
#The Peace Train Youth Summit – Sharon Katz and the Peace Train Friday, November 30, 7:00 p.m. Sharon Katz, founder of The Peace Train in South Africa in 1992, mounted a countrywide tour around South A...
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 16:45:38 -0800
Word count: 237
Written by: Melissa
( Blog /News)
  Benjamin Todd Jealous Announced as Winner of the 2012 Puffin/Nation Prize for Creative Citizenship   Prize Recognizes NAACP’s Leadership In Civil and Human Rights Movement; Efforts to “Rebran...
Tue, 20 Nov 2012 17:19:02 -0800
Word count: 1243
Written by: Melissa
( Blog /Pressroom)
Saturday, December 1, 8:00 p.m. Poetry: Open Mic Poetry Café Sunday, December 2, 4:00 p.m. Classical/ Jazz: Alexander Wu’s Bach to the Future Friday, December 7, 7:00 p.m. Exhibition Opening: Roma...
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 17:47:47 -0800
Word count: 102
Written by: Melissa
( Blog /News)
Gladys Miller Rosenstein (Executive Director, Puffin Foundation, Ltd.), Jeremy Lentz (Executive Director of TIFF) and Perry Rosenstein (President, Puffin Foundation, Ltd.)at the opening night gala of the...
Sun, 11 Nov 2012 17:40:49 -0800
Word count: 84
Written by: Melissa
( Blog /News)
Due to Hurricane Sandy this weekends events will be canceled. Friday, Poetry: Winning Hearts and Minds Saturday, Talk: American Musical Theater: Cultural Mirror and Mythology
Thu, 01 Nov 2012 18:04:38 -0700
Word count: 31
Written by: Melissa
( Blog /News)
In the spirit of community, we have postponed the Bergen Museum of Art & Science Lifetime Achievement Award dinner so that our guests and supporters can recover from the recent storm w...
Thu, 11 Oct 2012 20:15:52 -0700
Word count: 77
Written by: Melissa
( Blog /Pressroom)
Photography WorkshopFriday, November 2, 7:00p.m. Poetry: Winning Hearts and Minds Sunday, November 4, 4:00p.m. Talk: American Musical Theater: Cultural Mirror and Mythology Saturday, November 17, 8:00p...
Thu, 11 Oct 2012 16:56:39 -0700
Word count: 41
Written by: Melissa
( Blog /Pressroom)
Saturday, October 20, 8pm Folk/Rock: Leo Schaff's Found Saturday, October 27, 8:00p.m. Jazz: A Tribute to Bill Evans Sunday, October 28, 4:00p.m. World/Poetry: Evocations of Armenia
Thu, 11 Oct 2012 16:53:20 -0700
Word count: 36
Written by: Melissa
( Blog /News)
The Bergen Museum of Art & Science 2012 Life Time Achievement Award in the Arts recipients are Perry Rosenstein and Gladys Rosenstein in recognition of their accomplishments fostering the arts and cu...
Thu, 27 Sep 2012 19:31:14 -0700
Word count: 131
Written by: Melissa
( Blog /News)
#Dear Friends:You are invited to join us and other members of the Teaneck community who are lovers of Peace, on Friday, September 21st at 4P.M.as we walk 2 miles from the Puffin Foundation Ltd in Teaneck ...
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 15:15:21 -0700
Word count: 544
Written by: Melissa
( Blog /Pressroom)
Sunday, October 7, 4:00pm Klezmer: Isle of Klezbos
Thu, 13 Sep 2012 14:39:28 -0700
Word count: 10
Written by: Melissa
( Blog /Pressroom)
Friday, October 5, 8:00pm Classical/World: A Greek Musical Odyssey
Thu, 13 Sep 2012 14:32:38 -0700
Word count: 14
Written by: Melissa
( Blog /Pressroom)
The Art of Nature Photography Saturdays: September 29, October 6, 13, 20, 27; Sundays: September 30, October 7, 14, 21, 28
Wed, 12 Sep 2012 13:45:37 -0700
Word count: 15
Written by: Melissa
( Blog /Pressroom)
Sunday, September 23, 4:00pm Classical Sundays: Chamber 16
Thu, 30 Aug 2012 18:03:26 -0700
Word count: 9
Written by: Melissa
( Blog /Pressroom)
Friday, September 21, 8:00pm Jazz: Alex Collins Concert & Jazz Jam
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 20:19:34 -0700
Word count: 13
Written by: Melissa
( Blog /News)
Voter registration forms are available at the Puffin Foundation offices. Stop by during business hours and get one!
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 18:45:00 -0700
Word count: 20
Written by: Melissa
( Blog /Pressroom)
Saturday, September 8, 8:00pm Poetry: Poetry Slam
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 14:28:24 -0700
Word count: 9
Written by: Melissa
( Blog /Pressroom)
Saturday, September 15, 8:00pm Cabaret: Marlene Verplank
Thu, 23 Aug 2012 16:44:52 -0700
Word count: 9
Written by: Melissa
( Blog /Pressroom)
Acting Workshop Monday afternoon class: 3:00–6:00 p.m. Monday evening class: 7:00 -10:00 p.m.
Wed, 15 Aug 2012 17:09:06 -0700
Word count: 17
Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Next

The Puffin Cultural Forum is project of the Puffin Foundation Ltd. which, through the arts, encourages dialog about issues important to the community. Gallery Hours Tuesday-Thursday 12:00- 4:00pm. Like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter!

микрозайм на карту