Search

We also invite you to search on our sister site, the Puffin Foundation.

Match whole words only
Sections
Genres
with all of the words
with the exact phrase
with at least one of the words
without the words
Title
Author
Days  Today
 Past 7 days
 Past 30 days
 Past 90 days
 Past year
 Full archive
Date range From
to

January, 2012

Written by: Melissa
( Blog /Pressroom)
Sunday, February 19, 5:00pm Exhibition Opening: "We Must Never Forget: German Artists Reflect on the Holocaust"
Thu, 26 Jan 2012 21:12:48 -0800
Word count: 20
Written by: Melissa
( Blog /News)
O Wholly Night & Other Jewish Solecisms We are no longer taking reservations for Saturday January 28th Due to popular demand a second showing has been added on March 18th at 4:00pm! To get reservatio...
Tue, 24 Jan 2012 21:26:11 -0800
Word count: 164
Written by: Melissa
( Blog /Pressroom)
Poetry: Open Mic Poetry Café Saturday February 11, 7:00pm
Tue, 24 Jan 2012 17:01:51 -0800
Word count: 11
Written by: Melissa
( Blog /Pressroom)
Sunday, February 5, 4:00 p.m. Classical Sundays: The Art of Viola
Tue, 17 Jan 2012 16:03:33 -0800
Word count: 13
Written by: Melissa
( Blog /Pressroom)
Saturday, February 4, 8:00 p.m. Multimedia: Eric and Mary Ross’s Ultimedia Concert
Tue, 17 Jan 2012 15:59:57 -0800
Word count: 15
Written by: Melissa
( Blog /Pressroom)
Sunday, January 29, 4:00pm Folk: The Solidarity Singers of the New Jersey Industrial Union Council
Tue, 10 Jan 2012 17:07:12 -0800
Word count: 17
Written by: Melissa
( Blog /Pressroom)
Sunday, January 29, 4:00pm Folk: The Solidarity Singers of the New Jersey Industrial Union Council
Tue, 10 Jan 2012 17:07:12 -0800
Word count: 17
Written by: Melissa
( Blog /News)
"A $120,000 donation from the Puffin Foundation will allow the school district to reinstate a summer literacy and math program that was eliminated this year because of budget cuts, officials said. 'I thi...
Wed, 04 Jan 2012 16:52:47 -0800
Word count: 227
Written by: Melissa
( Blog /Pressroom)
Saturday, January 28, 8:00pm Theater: O Wholly Night and Other Jewish Solecisms
Wed, 04 Jan 2012 16:36:33 -0800
Word count: 14
Written by: Melissa
( Blog /Pressroom)
Saturday, January 14, 7:00pm Poetry: Poetry Performance/ Open Mic Poetry Slame -- Dedicated to Dr. Martin Luther King Jr.
Tue, 03 Jan 2012 20:41:11 -0800
Word count: 21
Written by: Melissa
( Blog /Pressroom)
Saturday, January 21, 8:00pm Book Reading: The Warmth of Other Suns
Tue, 03 Jan 2012 20:31:49 -0800
Word count: 13
Page 1 |

The Puffin Cultural Forum is project of the Puffin Foundation Ltd. which, through the arts, encourages dialog about issues important to the community. Gallery Hours Tuesday-Thursday 12:00- 4:00pm. Like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter!

микрозайм на карту